Index

Vanessa Schmidt

  • Tätigkeit: AG Kost
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28218
  • E-Mail: vanessa.schmidt@fau.de

Carolin Fritz

  • Tätigkeit: AG Kost
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28229
  • E-Mail: carolin.fritz@fau.de

Hildegard Voll

  • Tätigkeit: AG Kreimer
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28224
  • E-Mail: hildegard.voll@fau.de

Michaela Böhm

  • Tätigkeit: AG Kreimer
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20792
  • E-Mail: michaela.boehm@fau.de

Cell Biology Division

  • Adresse:
    91058 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28587

PD Dr. Michael Lebert

  • Tätigkeit: Team Leader
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28217
  • E-Mail: michael.lebert@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Georg Kreimer

  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
    Gemany
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28680
  • E-Mail: georg.kreimer@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Kost

  • Tätigkeit: Head of Division
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28216
  • E-Mail: benedikt.kost@fau.de

Ferdinand Haag

  • Tätigkeit: AG Lebert
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20167
  • E-Mail: ferdinand.haag@fau.de

Norbert Meißner

  • Tätigkeit: Technischer Sekretär
  • Adresse:
    Staudtstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-28230 / -28236
  • E-Mail: norbert.meissner@fau.de